Klaraflame
From Here to There to Japan One Day

My Apologies

To all my dedicated readers, I must apologise about the current lack of regular posting. I have my big exams coming up soon, you know the life changing ones. šŸ™‚ So the posting will be lacking until after the 18th of June. I will post regularly once again. Plus apart from that, I have also sustained an injury to my right hand and I’m finding it difficult doing everyday things with my left hand. I end up with more cereal falling into my bowl from my spoon than what I manage to get into my mouth. šŸ™‚

After my strenous four hours in duration construction studies practical, when I arrived home I had a twinge in my hand. Of course I thought nothing of it until I tried to study that night and I saw a big bone sticking awkwardly out of my wrist. Needless to say, I became gradually worried that I had actually broken my wrist without realising. A consideration amongst my family was that I was to be taken to a bonesetter but when I found out that he was also the local butcher, I immediately disregarded the suggestion. šŸ™‚ So I was taken to the hospital, the doctor said an x-ray wouldn’t be needed as all I had done to my hand was severly strained the tendons. I was given wrist supports and painkillers for my injury but alas I still had to attend school the following day.

So in the meantime enjoy this clip of Black Lagoon.

No Responses to “My Apologies”

Leave a Reply

