Klaraflame
From Here to There to Japan One Day

Almost there…

Well…so far seven exams done and dusted only the fabled four now remaining. 🙂 French, biology, physics/chemistry and finally construction studies. I must admit that not only is the new roof of the exam hall that annoys me, with it’s constant creaking but this other problem is so surreal, it’s almost unbelievable. A very cute pair of swallows have decided to make their nest in one of the changing rooms in the hall. Of course their little clutch of eggs have hatched since before the exams began, but they never stop calling to be fed. I think that in this instance, an mp3 player should be allowed to be used by students.

So far so good anyway. I was a bit worried about my Irish poetry and stories but it’s too it’s too late now to  worry about it. I’ll worry about it tomorrow…perhaps my procrastinating side is coming out a bit too much..:) I have a list of anime and manga to immediately pursue once the exams are finished.

Until next time.

I found this fullmetal alchemist vid, which is edited to suit a sketch of comedian Dane Cook. (It’s about his first job at Burger King, very funny!) 🙂

2 Responses to “Almost there…”

  1. […] of luck to Miss Klaraflame who has Biology today and will totally rock it, as usual. * jealous […]

  2. […] the heavenly lunch, I managed to get my results from the exams that I sat for back in June. These exams were the life-changing ones but by some miraculous feat, I got a grade of A2 in the […]


Leave a Reply

