Klaraflame
From Here to There to Japan One Day

Avatar

Above is the avatar I made from faceyourmanga.com. I really like it but I had to download the upgraded Adobe Flash Player a couple of times before I managed to kick it into gear. The possibilites were endless, although I managed to create a manga avatar without much bother.

So what’s your manga face? 🙂

5 Responses to “Avatar”

  1. Hey,

    Here’s my idealised Manga head, just a little more cartoonish than my regular one

  2. Haven’t done it yet…it doesn’t look much like manga to me! Still, I think I might try it in a minute.

  3. Here we go. I’m pretty happy with it, though I couldn’t find a background that was ‘me’. 🙂

  4. @Alexia, @Stephen Both of your manga avatars look cool!!

  5. Everyone is making these! What is my manga face? –>
    😛


Leave a Reply

