Klaraflame
From Here to There to Japan One Day

Entry to Uni

I just started my college life which I love at the moment. I think I love since I haven’t actually had any classes yet but that’s beside the point. 🙂 I read a really great post by Alexia which kinda brought home the fact that even though I may be still living at home and getting free room and board, my entry to uni is a major stepping stone, well stepping boulder.

Of course, Murphy’s Law was bound to rear it’s ugly head, “What can go wrong will go wrong.” When trying to find my forms to fill some last minute details the night before, I discovered that my forms may been accidentally been given to someone whom lives about a four hour drive away. I had visions of myself running across the universiy campus trying to get the forms the next day. Luckily enough though I found them safely tucked in an envelope safely in a bag. I had my Orientation Day yesterday and this afternoon but first I plan on finding my lecture rooms and going on an adventure of exploring. 🙂

3 Responses to “Entry to Uni”

  1. I’m so excited for you! And best of luck with everything, there’s nothing like college life. I’m sure you’ll take to it like a fish to water and have a great time ❤

  2. best of luck!
    what course are you doing?

    Don’t trust Murphy… he was a liar, my lungs and heart are still working fine.

  3. @Zaniac Well so far I’m loving it but I haven’t really had any classes yet. I even managed to find my classes in the rain yesterday too. 🙂

    @B’dum I’m for English and New Media in U.L. It’s only eight hours of classes and Wednesday’s and Friday’s off for the first few weeks. Until the extra classes start to rear their ugly head. 😀


Leave a Reply

