Klaraflame
From Here to There to Japan One Day

Ouran Preview Video

Yay!! If your a regular reader of this blog then you’ll know that I have an obsession with Ouran High School Host Club. I managed to find this preview of Ouran with the English dub, granted Tamaki’s voice can be somewhat flouncy but I suppose I’ll get used to it. 🙂 To keep up with all the official updates for Ouran, here’s the link to the Funimation webpage for Ouran which is updated by Caitlin Glass who does the English dubbed voice for Haruhi.

Edit: You can watch the first two episodes of Ouran dubbed in English from the Funimation webpage now too.

Enjoy! 🙂

5 Responses to “Ouran Preview Video”

  1. Unfortunately, I have an aversion to dubs, but thank you for mentioning this 🙂

    I find that only very few dubs are good (event better than Japanese).

  2. @ Kitsune I agree that at times the English dub can be harsh on the ears but I know that if I get really desperate I can switch over to the Japanese dub. 🙂

  3. […] *Update: Want to see a preview of the Ouran dub in English..?” […]

  4. I cant get it on my school computer >.< ohhhhh “annoyed”

  5. @Amy Oh no! If you log onto http://www.funimation.com website, you can watch a load of Ouran episodes in English. 🙂


Leave a Reply

