Klaraflame
From Here to There to Japan One Day

Sprung

“A game where everyone scores….”

As my birthday is quite close to Christmas (yes I know it’s still a bit early to be blogging about Christmas). I rarely get the chance nowadays to spend time at games shops but today my mother suggested to call in and see if there’s anything there that she’ll buy to put under the tree. 🙂 This reason I’m blogging about this is because I saw an animesque DS game called Sprung. I can vaguely remember hearing about such a game but now I must admit it very intrigued. The fact that it’s a virtual dating game is laughably ironic. I’ve even read a manga called We Experienced The Affair (Bokutachi wa Shitte Shimatta) which talks about a game like Sprung. A dating game….I’m not too sure about it but what I’ve read from some reviews is it addictiveness. So I think I might end up finding Sprung neatly wrapped up the Christmas tree in a few months time. 🙂

2 Responses to “Sprung”


  1. Metacritic no like though! You could always get the sequel to that Japanese witch touching game, it has twins apparently!

  2. 🙂


Leave a Reply

