Klaraflame
From Here to There to Japan One Day

Tired but Ouran is here! (A little bit anyway)

*Update for all my Irisk and British readers, Ouran has been officially added to the FUNimations UK distribution for 2009. Yay!!*

My apologies for my lack of posting recently but all my assignments seem to due all at the same time, much to my annoyance. The work of Classical American Literature essays, sociology of media diaries, career investigations, more essays and a presentation of the Abbey Theatre are simply eating into all of my time. So in the  meantime I hope you’ll enjoy FUNimations latest intiative of streaming anime online for free.  This includes my fave anime Ouran High School Host Club in the English dub.  Yay!! I will give my first impressions on the English dub when I get the chance. 🙂

Here’s the link to the page for the video streaming. Enjoy!! 🙂

One Response to “Tired but Ouran is here! (A little bit anyway)”

  1. […] *Update: FUNimation are now the first few episode of Ouran in English on their website!*  […]


Leave a Reply

