Klaraflame
From Here to There to Japan One Day

Agenda

I know I’ve neglected blogging recently, I had a set of Chibi Links almost published but my internet browser decided to fail. Last night I came back from the Japanese Film Festival and I will blog about The Girl Who Leapt Through Time. Lastly I just have to say that I’ve seen traditional animation and CGI movies in the cinema but there is no comparison between watching an anime on t.v. and watching it in a cinema. It was simply mind boggling. The fact that the movie was free and I bought popcorn and soft drink which was 44oz which as far as I know is a heck of a lot cola! So that’s it for the moment, I’ve oodles of assignments and exams but I have the month of January off, so that is a major woo-hoo! 😀

One Response to “Agenda”

  1. If you were writing the post on WordPress, you might have an auto-saved draft – check your Dashboard.

    I look forward to your review of Tokikake 🙂

    Indeed, watching films in a theater is better in most cases 🙂


Leave a Reply

